FAQ

3. If two or more players have the same number of points at the end of a round, who receives the victory token?


In case of a tie at the end of the round, the player with the fewest points in hand is the winner of the victory token. If there is still a tie, then all tied players win a token.  If the tied players already have 2 victory tokens, use the above described method to break the tie. If that fails to break the tie, a tie breaking round is played with only the tied players participating to determine the winner of the game.

​1.   If I use the Greener Pasture card to take another player's herd, and that herd has a wolf attached to it, does the wolf come with the herd?


Yes, the wolf would stay with the herd and continue to eat the geep one by one until either a Shepherd card is played to remove it, or all of the herd is devoured.


2.   If I have a herd with fewer than 3 geep (after it was partially eaten by a wolf before I drew a shepherd and chased the wolf away) may I add more geep to my herd so it has 3 again?


No. Once a herd is placed, you may not add geep to it.